The Uninspired One (5/365)

Yep. even creative people get lazy, ask Michael Bay (Hello?  See what I did there?)  I have some great daily pictures coming up, but today was kind of meeeeeeehhhhhh.  I did do very well on the food side today, but was very tired at the gym, and unlike my amigo Alex Russo, I could only give between 80-90%.

Kind of the story of my entire day; some days in a weight-loss journey of mega proportions, that is good enough though.

I promise a better post tomorrow.  Namaste.

4th picture of me in no shirt, what is wrong with me?  Someday you will beg for the shirtless photo

4th picture of me in no shirt, what is wrong with me? Someday you will beg for the shirtless photo

 

Leave a Reply

