The One Where I am Determined (12 / 365)

I love the fact that my office appears to be windy.

I love the fact that my office appears to be windy.

I am determined today to:

1) Be Positive
2) To go to the gym for 1 hour and put some in
3) Continue to see myslef positively
4) Not be a douche to my wife like I was last night, on Fathers Day of all days
5) Keep it real as a motherfucker and be as bad as  I am

I had a good weekend, until grumpy cat came to visit and poop on my face about 6 PM yesterday, no clue why, just did.  My fault, my mess.  But today is a new day, manic Monday and I hope today you find love, happiness and peace.  Namaste.

Leave a Reply

