The One Where I am Dirty? (30 /365)

Look into my eyes

Look into my eyes

Short and sweet tonight, just like me.  hahaha.  Its my dirty thirty post.  I had never heard the term Dirty thirty until recently, but I like it.  I have to be honest, the first thirty posts were about proving something to myself.  This has been the first thirty days I have stuck with something that wasn’t required for a long time.  Now, I have shown myself and anyone who reads this blog that once you commit to something, it takes just a little effort, a whole lot of mindset and some cool people to support you to keep you going.

The next thirty is going to be amazing.  Over the next thirty I will become runner again, I will become hiker again and I will continue on the mental journey to liking and loving myself more and those around me.  I already am.

Namaste, see you in the morning.

 

One thought on “The One Where I am Dirty? (30 /365)

Leave a Reply

