The One Where I am a Perve Warrior (33 / 365)

Awww yeah, this one be for the ladies

Awww yeah, this one be for the ladies

It looks a little like my mug shot.  Actually my wife was taking pictures of me and I was trying to look sexy.  Eek.  There is so much about myself I still do not like, even though I am working on it, and mirrors and pictures are taboo (hence the nexus of this project) in my house for me.  I use words like loathe, and ill as adjectives when I should be using words like progress, love and hope.  I will continue to work out, and I am so thankful to have true friends around me who want me to change for me, because they know I can be the best me I can, still.

Inspired by some around me and a TV episode I watched recently Amanda and i have decided we are going to travel to Phoenix and run the Warrior Dash on April 12th.  It is 9 months away, and I have a lot of work to do, so I am ging to sign off, finish these chicken fingers get some sleep and go to the gym.  hey, I never said I was perfect.

Namaste.

 

Leave a Reply

