The One Where I am on a Date (38 / 365)

Nerd Glasses

Nerd Glasses

My wife and I have not been on a date in a long time, so when Mom and Pop In Law offer, we jumped on it.  Today has not been necessarily about physical health, but the quiet time and alone time we get until 2 PM, is completely a mental health check.   Our own mental health is just as important as the physical, and I feel so much stress relief tonight, makes me look forward to the bike ride and other tomorrow morning, followed by quiet time at the pool.  Until 2 PM.  Did I say that yet?  Tee-He.

We saw Man of Steel by the way, excellent.  It was not in 3D, I am helping her on a photo scavenger hunt for ClicknMoms.com.  Go see Man of Steel.  Seriously, now.

Namaste

Leave a Reply

