The One With A Little Pain (40 / 365)

image

*** FOR THE RECORD, I ORIGINALLY POSTED THIS LAST NIGHT FROM MY PHONE, BUT DORKED IT UP.  OOPS.

That’s me looking away wistfully; today has been trying in a first world kind of way.  Today, I have failed, been caught in a lie, moody, less than inspired and even hurt.  I guess that would be Karma.

The lie was white, the failure was at work, the moody was at my wife, the inspiration is at my putty party and I got hurt riding a bike. I’ve been told when you get older you font heal as fast.

I actually heard myself say, “oh damn, my hip”.  I’m getting old.

My gym is closed for a week, renovations, and now I can’t feel my right knee or hip. And my left elbow, do I’m going to try some body weight exercises like square and MAYBE lunged this week, and work on my stretching form.

The worst thing about right now is that the power supply on my laptop appears to have failed, so no DS9.   WAAAAAAH!

Namaste

Leave a Reply

