The One Where I Like Myself (46 / 365)

image

Harry scary man

Like my post yesterday said, I.had to take a minivacation.  But, today and this weekend rather all-in-all were pretty good.  I had a few small victories to add up. 

I was blessed to get to spend time with the kids sooner last night as Amanda got to spend a well deserved night with somebody girlfriends.  We watched Host and ate Cal-Mexican bar Rolex neither if which were good for me or my soul.

Today was movie day with the boys; Adam, Anthony and my FIL Mark went to see Pacific Rim.  Not bad, not bad at all, but not top ten.

I’m still in a lot of pain from the bike accident last week, but 24 Hour is back open after a week of renovations, so I’m going to hit it up early tomorrow for small victory #1.  I’m also going to stay away from soda and canned energy drinks for victory#2, and finally close out the day with a game with the kids for victory #3.

I will ease back in and if it gets too painful, change up the exercise. 

Fit now friends, its never too late to do something.

Namaste

Leave a Reply

